Team Tolero

2016 Team Photo
2016 Team Photo

Tolero Racing is home to over two dozen dedicated cyclists in the Tucson area and we are ramping up for the 2020 racing season. If you are interested in riding with us, let us know. They are committed to a team dynamic. Below is our 2019 roster of licensed cyclists as well as previous teammates.

Lynn Orchard — President
Mike Cinalli — Treasurer
Andrea Cinalli — Race Director

Carolyn Audilet
Laura Cedergren
Alyssa Grace
Jessica Honea
Kate Lemke
Anna Lisk 
Dann Niegocki
Alan Olsen
Amy Orchard
Emily Riley-Saxton
Karen Schwartz
Krystian Stankiewicz
Brett Steele
Shannon Storms
Ermalinda Washington
Brent Westwood

Past Members

Kim Besiner
Matt Bonaime
Adam Bryfogle
Trenton Bryfogle
Christopher Carbonneau
Hector Cardenas
Nathaniel Davis
Gregory Farneth
John Harris
John Hoffman
Kimberly Lucie
Curtis McCrary
Eric Miller
Damon Overson
Brain Potter
Anthony Russo
Randy Sookoo  

Leave a Reply